Reading Foundational Skills Reader's Theaters in Elementary (Grades 3-5) English Language Arts

Find free Elementary (Grades 3-5) English Language Arts Reader's Theaters on Reading Foundational Skills.
Global Social Emotional Learning (SEL): Empathy, Global Understanding, Mindfulness, and Compassion!
Resource
  • Multiple Subjects
  • Pre-K, K-2, 3-5, MS, HS, AE, PD
Common Core
Welcome to Global Social Emotional Learning (SEL). Step into the world of Shantanu with BetterWorldEd.org . Shantanu is a father, chai wala, and...
So What’s the Really Story About Those Pigs? Unit and Resources For Teachers, Parents and Children Especially During Social Isolation
Resource
  • Multiple Subjects
  • Pre-K, K-2, 3-5
In the 3 Little Pigs HyperDocs based on The True Story of the 3 Little Pigs by Jon Scieszka, Illustrated by Lane Smith, I did not include a point of...
The Nightmare Thief Discussion Guide
Resource
  • Multiple Subjects
  • 3-5, MS
A discussion guide designed to go alongside The Nightmare Thief by Nicole Lesperance. About the book: For fans of A Snicker of Magic and The...
"A Wilder Magic" by Juliana Brandt Educator Guide
Resource
From the author of The Wolf of Cape Fen comes a beautiful and lyrical story about one family with magic in their bones, and what happens when we have...
Reader's Theater scripts
Resource
  • Multiple Subjects
  • Elementary (Grades 3-5)
These scripts offer a fun way for students to practice reading and increase their fluency. They are intended for multiple readings. Can be used whole...