Skip to main content
25 Downloads

That Egg is Mine! by Liz Goulet Dubois Educator Guide

Grade Level PreK, Grades K-3
Resource Type Lesson Plan

Share

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Pinterest
Share On LinkedIn
Email

About
Resources
Reviews

The first book in Duck & Cluck, a brand new funny graphic novel series for beginning readers—perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Elephant and Piggie.

Meet Duck and Cluck. They are friends. Mostly. But they do not always agree.

Duck has found an egg. Cluck thinks the egg belongs to her instead. And sharing? Out of the question!

This simple but hilarious read-aloud follows the two friends as they make their case for why the egg belongs to them. And in the end, they both learn important lessons about manners and sharing. That Egg is Mine is the perfect laugh-out-loud purchase for any kindergarten or first-grader learning to read, or for anyone searching for comic books for ages 6-8.

Resources

Files

ThatEggisMine-EducatorGuide(FINAL).pdf

Lesson Plan
January 25, 2022
0.4 MB
Log in or sign up to download resources.

Reviews

Write A Review!

Be the first to submit a review!