Skip to main content
My Life is Worth Living

My Life is Worth Living

SML Partner

6 posts
1 follower

Primary tabs

My Life is Worth Living includes five powerful stories about teen mental health and suicide prevention told over 20 episodes. In each episode, relatable teen characters wrestle with challenges that are all too familiar for many viewers and discover strategies to cope when it feels like their own thoughts are against them. Over the course of each character’s journey, they realize that life is worth living

On our page, you’ll find free printable extension lessons for each of the My Life is Worth Living stories for grades 6-12. Each lesson features discussion questions, group activities, writing prompts, and family engagement while reinforcing the mental wellness skills that are modeled in My Life is Worth Living. 

My Life is Worth Living was produced by the Cook Center for Human Connection in collaboration with Wonder Media.